top of page

Introducing GVF's 2022 Top TDM Professionals Under 40!

2022 Top TDM Professionals Under 40
2022 Top TDM Professionals Under 40

GVF recently recognized the 9th Annual Top TDM Professionals under 40 at its 32nd Annual Meeting.

As the leading advocate for transportation and infrastructure in this region, GVF works with numerous professionals committed to improving this region by implementing transportation demand management (TDM) programs and strategies. Through the Top TDM Professionals Under 40 awards, GVF recognizes the next generation of professionals working to find creative solutions to improve quality of life through alternatives to driving alone. 

To date, GVF has recognized over two hundred (200) ambitious leaders making a positive impact in the transportation industry. Thirty-six (36) individuals were recognized as 2022 Top TDM Professionals Under 40.

“Congratulations to our 2022 Top TDM Professionals Under 40 award recipients. We are proud to recognize the 36 ambitious leaders who have made a positive impact in the transportation industry and look forward to continuing to work together to advance mobility within our region." Rob Henry, Executive Director, GVF.

2022 Top TDM Professionals under 40 Award Recipients:

  • David Cassell, McMahon, A Bowman Company

  • Jessa Collins, Easton Coach Company, A Transnet Partner

  • William Cowan, WSP

  • Jillian Dierks, Lower Merion Township

  • Rene Duchesne, WSP

  • Alexander Eadline, CDM Smith

  • Paige Glassman, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.

  • Brandon Hess, HNTB

  • Anna Hooven, SEPTA

  • Daniel Hutton, Urban Engineers

  • Jonathan Jones, McMahon, A Bowman Company

  • Ryan Judge, SEPTA

  • Michael Keller, CDM Smith

  • Hannah Landvater, RK&K

  • Kevin Lewis, PennDOT

  • Shelby Lynch, Traffic, Planning and Design, Inc.

  • Sabrina Mamo, Carroll Engineering Corporation

  • Kelsey McElduff, DVRPC

  • Mark Mcshea, HDR

  • Mina Monavarian, Philadelphia City Planning Commission

  • Olivia Monforton, Jacobs

  • James Niewodowski, RK&K

  • Tania O'Kane, HNTB

  • Briana Paschall, City Avenue Special Services District

  • Ryan Potts, Urban Engineers

  • Tod Putt, King of Prussia Simon Mall

  • Megan Rusinko, Qlik

  • Danielle Schroeder, Gannett Fleming

  • Tyler Sciaudone, The Office of State Representative Melissa Shusterman

  • Thom Stead, DVRPC

  • Kevin Walsh, HNTB

  • Claire Warner, Montgomery County Planning Commission

  • John Warner, Michael Baker International

  • Andrew Westermann, Gannett Fleming

  • Steven Windle, McMahon, A Bowman Company

  • Dustin Woywod, Michael Baker International

Pictures from the event can be found on GVF’s Facebook.


bottom of page